Author Quick Chat with Hurri Cosmo

Hi, readers! Today I’ve got Hurri Cosmo here for a quick chat.  I asked Hurri this question:

How would you describe the perfect romantic evening?



Here’s her answer:

Slow dancingThe perfect romantic evening?  I see a simple dinner on the patio served with red wine and eaten slowly, quiet jazz is playing, tiki lights are burning, and a light breeze is making the fire dance.  There is the sound of a gentle water fall mixed with night crickets and frogs in the background.  There would be a little close dancing later, a dip or two with a couple of sensual kisses and some sensual caressing.  Take that inside to a bedroom lit only by candles, a big soft bed already turned down, fragrant massage oils, and maybe a toy or two.  We would have all night to play, not having to wake up to an alarm, no children, dogs, cats or phones.  We would wake to the sun and a little “breakfast” in bed.



Now, your turn. How would YOU describe the perfect romantic evening?



Hurri

From Hurri:

I live in Minnesota where I am holding tight to the idea that here, where it’s cold a good part of the year, I won’t age as fast. Yep, I avoid the truth as much as I avoid mirrors. But one of the reasons I love writing is reality doesn’t always offer up a ‘happily ever after’ and being able to take control of that is a powerful lure. Being a happy ending junkie, writing just makes them easier to find. Oh, I don’t mind ‘real life’ and I do try to at least keep it in mind when I write my stories but I truly love creating a wonderful couple, knowing they are going to fall in love and have their HEA. Every time. And, of course, that is exactly the reason I love reading this genre too. Give me a glass of red wine, some dark chocolate, and my computer, whether I am reading or writing, and I can entertain myself for hours. The fact I actually get paid to do it is Snickers bars on the frosting on the cake.

 



 

Check out Hurri’s latest release: The Astral Mage

 Kyrus is a “Soul Giver” which means he can bring the dead back to life, and he is being hunted by those who want to exploit his talent. The powerful Captain of the Wolf, Tilbarr, is willing to give up everything in order to save him, even his life. And he just might have to…

Astral Mage

 

Secret Cravings Store

2 thoughts on “Author Quick Chat with Hurri Cosmo

Let's Chat! Please share your thoughts.

